Community Contacts

Community Representatives

City of Bellevue – Tammi Palm, Land Use Planner 402.293.3038

Boys Town – Scott Kardell, Director of Facilities 402.498.1138

City of Gretna – Jeff Kooistra, City Administrator 402.332.3336

City of La Vista – Pat Dowse, City Engineer 402.331.8927

City of Omaha – Jim Kee, Environmental Quality Control Manager 402.444.3909

City of Papillion – Mark Stursma, Planning Director 402.597.2060

City of Ralston – Dan Freshman, Public Works Director 402.331.6677

Sarpy County – Donna Lynam, Acting Planning Director 402.593.1555

Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources District – Marlin Petermann, Assistant General Manager 402.444.6222